Witzige Fotoaktion zum Welttag des Buches


 

Auf den Fotos sind zu sehen:

 

Anna Loyelle --> https://www.anna-loyelle.at

Dagmar Helene Schlanstedt --> https://www.facebook.com/dagmarhelene.schlanstedt/

Kate Sunday --> http://katesunday.de/Home

Liane Mars --> http://liane-mars.blogspot.co.at/

Lina Jacobs --> http://www.linajacobs.de/

Rosita Hoppe --> http://www.rositahoppe.de/

Sandra Florean -->  http://sandraflorean-autorin.blogspot.co.de/